A Strange Elixir Called Tea

I blundered

Broke your heart.

Words fired

Tore my heart.

Eyes welled

Left your sight.

Days passed

Not your memory.

Soul waited

To catch your smile.

Chances renewed

To get closer.

Mistakes erased

Now they seem silly.

Wounds healed

Time is a doctor.

Lessons learned

Trust is a lifeline.

Love reincarnated 

Over a cup of tea.

Tea

Author: Yuvi's Buzz

I'm a simple girl who is in love with writing. Music is my lifeline, I cannot survive without songs. I love to read novels and stories especially in the fantasy genre. And a big fan of Marvel and DC movies.

8 thoughts on “A Strange Elixir Called Tea”

Leave a Reply

