For the love of Game of Thrones

Drogon and Khaleesi from the ‘Spoils of the War’.

I will take what is mine with fire and blood.

        – Daenerys Targaryen 

(It’s nowhere close to Drogon but atleast it looks like a dragon! I just had to draw this after watching the latest episode!)

Author: Yuvi's Buzz

I'm a simple girl who is in love with writing. Music is my lifeline, I cannot survive without songs. I love to read novels and stories especially in the fantasy genre. And a big fan of Marvel and DC movies.

8 thoughts on “For the love of Game of Thrones”

Leave a Reply

